YAKSON HOUSE FACE RESIZING CARE: THIRD SESSION REVIEW

By reading my previous post, I learned that I wasn’t able to explain the process well, so I hope this post is clear. Had it April 16, 1:30pm.

CLEANSING + BACK MASSAGE

Cleansing includes: cleansing cream, hot and cold towel then toner. A good face and neck massage after. Ms. Joana then instruct me to lay face down for the back and hand massage.

HOT and COLD STONE

This is the bombdatcom! So relaxing that made me fall asleep in seconds, mouth-open haha!

SLIMMING MASK

I thought this is the reason for the instant slimming of my cheeks last time but found out that it’s the Suction Machine. Nonetheless, I enjoyed this mask.

GOLKI THERAPY

Does it still hurt? Yes but not as painful as the first session. I always look forward to this because I read somewhere that a good facial massage can help your acne calm down and scars to fade.

MISSEBAN Notes:

  • I can definitely see a difference, not that drastic but it’s there.
  • Am I still treated like a princess? Definitely!

Yakson House is still having a 10% off promo on all services this summer. Make a reservation now by calling them at 02-892-9441 or visit their website  and facebook page for more updates.

Yakson House Makati, Philippines

G4 Perla Mansion 117 Don C.Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Philippines

One thought on “YAKSON HOUSE FACE RESIZING CARE: THIRD SESSION REVIEW

Leave a Reply

