YAKSON HOUSE FACE RESIZING CARE: 6TH and 7TH SESSION REVIEW

Hello beautiful! I want to update you that my aunt and some colleagues at work notice a difference already. Let me put it this way so you’ll believe me: if you see my face without checking my body weight, you won’t notice that I am actually chubby! Anyway my  6th and 7th session in one entry since the process are almost the same.  

STOMACH MASSAGE

I was told that back massage will be replace with a stomach massage on my 6th session up to my 10th. The stomach massage basically, is for slimming and I tell you, it is quite painful BUT it will leave you a firmer tummy so screw you pain haha!

page6

I still prefer the back massage if you’ll ask me!

CLEANSING

Please read my previous post  about their cleansing.

SUCTION MACHINE and HOT-COLD STONE MASSAGE

Suction machine was performed in my 6th session and I’ve shared that this thing works! You can definitely see a result right away, I have a puffy cheeks and this works like crazy every time!

On my 7th session, I had the hot and cold stone massage.

IMG_4787ah

You’ll feel sleepy because it was so relaxing!

GOLKI THERAPY

To be honest, I have been looking forward to this. I don’t know when it started but I have been loving Golki already, maybe because I already saw some changes? Also, have you notice how shiny and healthy Korean and Japanese hair? Aside from their genes, being healthy and meticulous, I believed they massage their scalp and brush their hair frequently which contribute to their luscious locks. I can prove that because Director Kim always massage my scalp and it was extra smooth and bouncy afterwards.

SLIMMING MASK

A cooling slimming mask for about 20 minutes that made me usually doze off.

CLEANSING and FINAL BACK MASSAGE

The saddest part haha! I can’t believe I have only 3 sessions left! So sad.

Yakson House is still having a 10% off promo on all services this summer. Make a reservation now by calling them at 02-892-9441 or visit their website  and facebook page for more updates.

Yakson House Makati, Philippines

G4 Perla Mansion 117 Don C.Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Philippines

2 thoughts on “YAKSON HOUSE FACE RESIZING CARE: 6TH and 7TH SESSION REVIEW

  1. Hannah says:

    Hi! Just wondering why did they suddenly change the back massage to stomach massage? Is that really the procedure, that after half of the package they change it? Also how was your last session and results? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • misseban says:

      Hi Hannah! Yeah, that’s the procedure. 5 sessions for the back massage and 5 for the stomach, that is the only difference. I just published my review for the last session 😉 mind checking ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

